When I win the lottery…

I will buy one of these. Or better yet, that one. Because those things are difficult to find, and even if you did find one, it wouldn’t be as nearly flawless as this one.

And I will buy a whole bunch of land out here:

And I will build a nifty house, not big, but spacious, behind the hill where nobody can see it and I can soak in the solitude, and I will walk out my back door and shoot an actual US Type II Martial Henry Rifle just to prove that after 150 years, it still works.

And because $45,000 is too much to pay for something you’ll never use.

  • Update: I’ve been informed that you have to buy tickets before you can win the lottery. Oh, well. Another brilliant plan down the tubes.
Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

